Home Contact About us Region
Hotel Chesa Randolina
Tomas & Tanija Courtin
Via da Baselgia 40|CH-7515 Sils-Baselgia
Tel +41 81 838 54 54|Fax +41 81 838 54 00
hotel@randolina.ch
 
The Hotel Chesa Randolina is a 3-star superiorhotel. There are 38 hotel rooms in the main hotel, all elegantly decorated in the Engadine style with pinewood accents.
Ratings Book now
The Hotel Chesa Randolina is a 3-star superiorhotel. There are 38 hotel rooms in the main hotel, all elegantly decorated in the Engadine style with pinewood accents.
Hotel Chesa Randolina

Randolina

The Hotel Chesa Randolina is a 3-star superiorhotel.There are 38 hotel rooms in the main hotel, all elegantly decorated in the Engadine style with pinewood accents. The neighbouring Crastella and Soliva residences are part of the hotel complex for guests who prefer a deluxe vacation apartment with an unparalleled view.

Thanks to our lovely location, it is possible to take extensive walks and mountain hikes directly from the hotel, or enjoy a variety of summer and winter sports such as cross-country skiing, downhill skiing and ice-skating. You can even take a ride in a horse-drawn carriage into the beautiful Fex valley.

Tomas und Tanija Courtin
Specials & News
Tripadvisor
There is nothing that I can find to fault with this hotel
Good position close to the lake with access to walking and local transport. There is nothing that I can find to fault with this hotel; impeccable friendly service, good food, excellent room. Couldn't ask for more. We would definitely stay there again.

Home Kontakt Über uns Region & Kultur
Hotel Chesa Randolina
Tomas & Tanija Courtin
Via da Baselgia 40|CH-7515 Sils-Baselgia
Tel +41 81 838 54 54|Fax +41 81 838 54 00
hotel@randolina.ch
 
Das Hotel Chesa Randolina ist ein 3-Sterne Superior Hotel. Im Hotel gibt es 38 Hotelzimmer, welche fast alle im geschmackvollen, arvenholzbetonten Engadiner Stil eingerichtet sind.
Bewertungen Jetzt buchen
Das Hotel Chesa Randolina ist ein 3-Sterne Superior Hotel. Im Hotel gibt es 38 Hotelzimmer, welche fast alle im geschmackvollen, arvenholzbetonten Engadiner Stil eingerichtet sind.
Hotel Chesa Randolina

Randolina

Das Hotel Chesa Randolina ist ein 3-Sterne Superior Hotel. Im Hotel gibt es 38 Hotelzimmer, welche fast alle im geschmackvollen, arvenholzbetonten Engadiner Stil eingerichtet sind. Zum Ensemble des Unternehmens gehören die benachbarten Residenzen Crastella und Soliva mit Appartements für Gäste, die eine gediegene Ferienwohnung an einmaliger Aussichtslage vorziehen.

Direkt vom Haus aus können Sie ausgedehnte Spaziergänge und Bergwanderungen unternehmen sowie diversem Sommer- und Wintersport nachgehen wie Langlaufen, Skifahren und Eislaufen; vielleicht mit der Kutsche ins schöne Fextal ausfahren...

Tomas und Tanija Courtin
Specials & News
Tripadvisor
Sehr gemütliches Hotel an toller Lage
Dieses Hotel kann ich sehr empfehlen. Wunderbare Lage, sehr ruhig gelegen. Die Wirtsleute sind aufgestellt und sehr nett. Das Personal stets freundlich und sehr Aufmerksam. In der Küche arbeiten wohl Zauberer... Kompliment! Ein Ort wo man sich wohl fühlt und gerne wieder hin geht. Recht herzlichen Dank für die Gastfreundschaft!