Navigation
DE EN
Randolina Crastella Soliva About us Specials & News Region Contact & arrival
Hotel Chesa Randolina
Tomas & Tanija Courtin
Via da Baselgia 40
CH-7515 Sils-Baselgia
+41 (0)81 838 54 54 hotel@randolina.ch
Residenza Soliva
Tomas & Tanija Courtin
Via da Scoula 1
CH-7515 Sils-Baselgia
+41 (0)81 826 58 80 residenz.soliva@bluewin.ch
Residenza Crastella
Wally und Hans Clavadetscher
Via dal Truoch 10
CH-7515 Sils-Baselgia
Tel +41 (0)81 838 40 70 hotel@randolina.ch
Nature photography by Gian Giovanoli - www.kmu-fotografie.ch The Hotel Chesa Randolina Nature photography by Gian Giovanoli - www.kmu-fotografie.ch Enjoyment with freedom and fresh air Relish in our cosy restaurant
Online Booking

Welcome to the Engadine

The Hotel Chesa Randolina is a 3-star superiorhotel.There are 38 hotel rooms in the main hotel, all elegantly decorated in the Engadine style with pinewood accents. The neighbouring Crastella and Soliva residences are part of the hotel complex for guests who prefer a deluxe vacation apartment with an unparalleled view.

Thanks to our lovely location, it is possible to take extensive walks and mountain hikes directly from the hotel, or enjoy a variety of summer and winter sports such as cross-country skiing, downhill skiing and ice-skating. You can even take a ride in a horse-drawn carriage into the beautiful Fex valley.

Culturally, there is of course also much to offer: concerts, museums, the famous Nietzsche House, the “Biblioteca-Engiadinaisa” (library) and much more. We look forward to your visit and wish you many pleasurable days of rest and relaxation.

Tomas and Tanija Courtin

Navigation
DE EN
Randolina Crastella Soliva Über uns Specials & News Region Informatives Kontakt & Anreise
Hotel Chesa Randolina
Tomas & Tanija Courtin
Via da Baselgia 40
CH-7515 Sils-Baselgia
+41 (0)81 838 54 54 hotel@randolina.ch
Residenza Soliva
Tomas & Tanija Courtin
Via da Scoula 1
CH-7515 Sils-Baselgia
+41 (0)81 826 58 80 residenz.soliva@bluewin.ch
Residenza Crastella
Wally und Hans Clavadetscher
Via da Truochs 10
CH-7515 Sils-Baselgia
Tel +41 (0)81 838 40 70 hotel@randolina.ch
Genuss mit viel Freiheit und klarer Luft Naturaufnahme von Gian Giovanoli - www.kmu-fotografie.ch Genuss im heimeligen Restaurant Naturaufnahme von Gian Giovanoli - www.kmu-fotografie.ch Hotel Chesa Randolina Naturaufnahme von Gian Giovanoli - www.kmu-fotografie.ch

Willkommen im Engadin

Das Hotel Chesa Randolina ist ein 3-Sterne Superior Hotel. Es gibt 38 Hotelzimmer, welche fast alle im geschmackvollen, arvenholzbetonten Engadiner Stil eingerichtet sind. Zum Ensemble des Unternehmens gehören die benachbarten Residenzen Crastella und Soliva mit Appartements für Gäste, die eine gediegene Ferienwohnung an einmaliger Aussichtslage vorziehen.

Direkt vom Haus aus können Sie ausgedehnte Spaziergänge und Bergwanderungen unternehmen sowie diversem Sommer- und Wintersport nachgehen wie Langlaufen, Skifahren und Eislaufen; vielleicht mit der Kutsche ins schöne Fextal ausfahren...

Selbstverständlich fehlt es auch nicht an Kultur; Konzerte, Museen, das berühmte Nietzsche-Haus, die Biblioteca-Engiadinaisa u.v.m. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und wünschen Ihnen heitere Tage der Erholung.

Tomas und Tanija Courtin